Partners

http://www.icd-idb.com

Islamic Corporation for the Private Sector Development (ICD) is a multilateral organization and a Group member of Islamic Development Bank (IDB). The aim of the Corporation is to encourage economic and private sector development in member states through financing and/or investments providing, which are performed according to Sharia concept. The Corporation also delivers consulting service to governmental authorities and private organizations in order to help on establishing, expanding and modernization of private companies.
www.icd-idb.com

view
http://www.kic.kz

JSC Kazakh Idzhara Company is a new company, its basic activity is delivery of financial leasing services, according to Islamic Law. JSC shareholders are Kazakhstan companies as well as foreign investors. The Company is focused on small and middle-sized entities.
www.kic.kz

view
http://www.damu.kz

JSC Entrepreneurship Development Fund Damu started work on August 18, 1997. The purpose of Damu is establishing and economic growth encouragement of small entities in the Republic of Kazakhstan, increase of effective using of government financial assets which are forward to small business support.
Today Fund Damu is a National Development Institute, 100% of its shares belong to JSC National Managing Holding Baiterek.
Fund Damu mission is assistance in proper development of small and middle-sized entities and Kazakhstan microfinance organizations as an integrator and operator of providing financial and consulting services
www.damu.kz

view

KazAgroFinance JSC was founded on 28 December 1999. The Company is the part of National Management Holding KazAgro.
Mission of “KazAgroFinance” JSC is the technical and technological renewal of the agricultural sector by providing the agricultural producers with the affordable funds, as well as with the agricultural machinery and technological equipment on the lease basis. www.kaf.kz

view

Bank subsidiary JSC Sberbank is well-connected with the largest world banks and also it has great experience working with clients and partners from different economic fields. At the present days  Bank subsidiary JSC Sberbank has a branch network, which consists of 100 organization units, 15 of them are branches. Head office is located in Almaty. www.sberbank.kz

view

The aim of  VTB Bank (Kazakhstan) is to provide products and services of the European level, quickly reacting to needs of the clients.

The main competitive advantages of VTB Bank (Kazakhstan) are a strong team of professionals, an individual approach to each client and access to the resource base of VTB financial group – this allows Bank to develop dynamically in accordance with a certain strategy of activity and objectives. www.vtb-bank.kz

view

In 2012 World Finance recognized Tsesnabank as the best commercial bank of Kazakhstan. In 2013 Tsesnabank JSC received an award on behalf of Entrepreneurship Development Fund Damu JSC for achievement of good results in implementation of the program of guaranteeing the credits within the 1st direction of the Program «Road Map of Business — 2020» following the results of cooperation. www.tsb.kz

view

Xinjiang Sanbao commercial and industrial corporation is the large foreign trade enterprise in the field of construction works abroad, productions and processing of products, warehousing and tourism. 10 enterprises are the parts of the corporation. The corporation successfully cooperates with the countries of the world, in some of them it has the representative offices. The Sanbao Corporation is included into 200 most powerful foreign trade enterprises of the People's Republic of China.

The Xinjiang Sanbao commercial and industrial corporation exported more than 2000 units of various special equipment to Kazakhstan, its service is adjusted, and the service centers are created. www.xjsanbao.com/Russian/

view

Omutninsk Metallurgical Plant is one of the oldest enterprises of ferrous metallurgy of Russia, it is founded in 1773.

Now the Omutninsk Metallurgical Plant is a closed joint stock company that represents a compact enterprise with an incomplete metallurgical cycle specializing on release of hot-rolled shaped profiles and steel shaped profiles of high precision of difficult sections which are used in automotive industry, mechanical engineering, machine-tool construction, instrument making industry, production of household goods and many other branches. www.ommet.ru

view

Lokomotiv JSC was created on the basis of existing operational depots and operated Locomotive Park in accordance with the Program of restructuring of the railway transport of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Resolution of the Board of directors of National Company Kazakhstan Temir Zholy JSC and the Order of the President of National Company Kazakhstan Temir Zholy JSC.

The functions of Lokomotiv JSC — the subsidiary of National Company Kazakhstan Temir Zholy JSC – are:

  • rendering services of a traction rolling stock;
  • arrangement of movement safety during the train and shunting work;
  • technical arrangement of work of locomotives

www.lokomotiv.kz

view

Партнеры

http://www.icd-idb.com

Исламская корпорация по развитию частного сектора (ICD) является многосторонней организацией и членом группы Исламского банка развития (IDB). Цель Корпорации – поддерживать экономическое развитие и содействовать развитию частного сектора в странах-членах посредством предоставления финансирования и/или инвестиций, которые осуществляются в соответствии с принципами шариата. Корпорация также оказывает консультационные услуги правительствам и частным организациям с целью содействия созданию, расширению и модернизации частных предприятий.
www.icd-idb.com

подробнее
http://www.kic.kz

АО «Казахстанская Иджара Компания» - новая компания, основным видом деятельности которой является предоставление услуг финансового лизинга,
в соответствии с принципами исламского права. Учредителями АО являются казахстанские компании, а также иностранные инвесторы. Компания ориентирована на субъектов малого и среднего бизнеса.
www.kic.kz

подробнее
http://www.damu.kz

АО «Фонд развития предпринимательства «Даму» приступило к работе 18 августа 1997 г. Основная цель создания Фонда: стимулирование становления
и экономического роста субъектов малого предпринимательства в Республике Казахстан, повышение эффективности использования финансовых средств государства, направляемых на поддержку малого и среднего бизнеса.
Сегодня Фонд «Даму» – это национальный институт развития, 100% акций которого принадлежат АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «Байтерек».
Миссия Фонда «Даму» – содействие качественному развитию МСБ, а также микрофинансовых организаций Казахстана в роли интегратора и оператора предоставления финансовых, консалтинговых услуг.
www.damu.kz

подробнее

АО «КазАгроФинанс» создано 28 декабря 1999 года. Общество входит в состав Национального управляющего холдинга «КазАгро».  
Миссией АО «КазАгроФинанс» является техническое и технологическое обновление агропромышленного комплекса путем обеспечения сельхозтоваропроизводителей доступными финансовыми средствами, а также сельскохозяйственной техникой и технологическим оборудованием на лизинговой основе.
www.kaf.kz

подробнее

ДБ АО «Сбербанк» имеет широкие связи с крупнейшими банками мира, а также огромный опыт работы с клиентами и партнерами, занятыми в различных областях экономики. На сегодняшний день ДБ АО «Сбербанк» имеет филиальную сеть, состоящую из 100 структурных подразделений, 15 из которых являются филиалами. Центральный офис Банка находится в г. Алматы.
www.sberbank.kz

подробнее

Цель Банка ВТБ (Казахстан) – предоставлять продукты и услуги европейского уровня, оперативно реагируя на потребности своих клиентов.
Основные конкурентные преимущества Банка ВТБ (Казахстан) – сильная команда профессионалов, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и доступ к ресурсной базе финансовой группы ВТБ - позволяют Банку динамично развиваться в соответствии с определенной стратегией деятельности и поставленными задачами.
www.vtb-bank.kz

подробнее

Цеснабанк. В 2012 году WorldFinance признал Цеснабанк лучшим коммерческим банком Казахстана. В 2013 году АО «Цеснабанк» получил награду от имени АО «Фонд развития предпринимательства «Даму» за достижение хороших результатов в реализации программы гарантирования кредитов в рамках I направления Программы «Дорожная карта бизнеса – 2020» по итогам сотрудничества.
www.tsb.kz

подробнее

Синьцзянская торгово-промышленная корпорация «Сан Бао» является крупным внешне-торговым предприятием в области инженерно-строительных работ за рубежом, производства и обработки продукции, складирования и туризма.
В состав корпорации входят 10 предприятий. Корпорация успешно сотрудничает со странами мира, в некоторых имеет свои представительства. Корпорация
«Сан Бао» входит в 200 самых мощных внешнеторговых предприятий КНР.
Синьцзянской торгово-промышленной корпорацией «Сан Бао» экспортировано
в Казахстан более 2000 единиц различной спецтехники, налажено ее сервисное обслуживание, созданы сервисные центры.
www.xjsanbao.com/Russian/

подробнее

Омутнинский металлургический завод – одно из старейших предприятий черной металлургии России, основан в 1773 году.
В настоящее время закрытое акционерное общество «Омутнинский металлургический завод» представляет собой компактное предприятие с неполным металлургическим циклом, специализирующееся на выпуске горячекатаных фасонных профилей и стальных фасонных профилей высокой точности (СФПВТ) сложных сечений, которые используются в автомобилестроении, машиностроении, станкостроении, приборостроении, производстве хозтоваров и многих других отраслях.
www.ommet.ru

подробнее

Акционерное общество «Локомотив» было создано на базе существующих эксплуатационных депо и эксплуатируемого локомотивного парка в соответствии с Программой реструктуризации железнодорожного транспорта РК, решением Совета директоров ЗАО «НК «КазакстанТемiржолы» и приказом Президента ЗАО «НК «КазахстанТемиржолы».
В функции АО «Локомотив» – дочернего предприятия АО «Национальная компания «Казакстантемiржолы», – входит:
- оказание услуг тягового подвижного состава;
- обеспечение безопасности движения при поездной и маневровой работе;
- техническая организация работы локомотивов.
www.lokomotiv.kz

подробнее